Don't Miss

2018-19 Award winners and All Teams

Most Valuable Player Northern Conference: Holly Winterburn (Charnwood Riders)

Most Valuable Player Southern Conference: Megan Haines (CoLA)

Defensive Player of the Year Northern Conference: Kyra Smith (Myerscough)

Defensive Player of the Year Southern Conference: Esther Little (Copleston)

Most Improved Player Northern Conference: Shaniya Rose (Nottingham Wildcats Academy)

Most Improved Player Southern Conference: Anabel Latorre Ciria (John Madejeski Academy)

Coach of the Year Northern Conference: Mike Bernard (Myerscough)

Coach of the Year Southern Conference: Jackson Gibbons (CoLA)

All First Team North: Holly Winterburn, Megan Jones (Charnwood), Chloe Andrews, Jade Mbam (Mystics), Kyra Smith (Myerscough).

All Second Team: Remi Idowu (Mystics), Rebecca Morrison, Holly Wright (Charnwood), Katie Simpson, Celina Eisenhardt (Myerscough).

All First Team South: Esther Little (Copleston), Anabel Latorre Ciria (JMA), Cameron Taylor Willis (Copleston), Loren Christie (Barking), Megan Haines (CoLA).

All Second Team: Jade Guidolin-Duncan, Maya Hyacienth (CoLA), Precious Adediran, Lilly Annim (Barking), Ella Pearson (Copleston)